Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland


This post may contain affiliate links

Alice In Wonderland Collection

“Would you like an adventure now, or shall we have our tea first?” Down the rabbit hole you go into the magical, curious and very strange place called Wonderland. Follow Alice as she meets some of the most unforgettable characters in literature including; the Mad Hatter, the March Hare, the Caterpillar, the Queen of Hearts, Tweedledee, Tweedledum, the White Rabbit and the loathsome Jabberwocky.

Included in this great collection are three separate works by Lewis Carroll, each elegantly formatted for ease of use and enjoyment on your e-reader device. Illustrations included in the collection are by Sir John Tenniel and as Alice says “what is the use of a book, without pictures or conversations?”

Each book has an individual Table of Contents that is easily accessible from the main Table of Contents.

**BONUS MATERIAL** The Secret Garden Craft Book by E.M. Evans. This special craft book encourages you to explore the Alice books further through fun creative arts and craft projects.

Get your copy of this great collection on Amazon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s